Wednesday, November 2, 2016

KIDZ BOP 33 Now Available on CD (Review)

Disclosure:  I was sent a sample from the vendor in order to write up an honest review.  All views shared are mine and mine alone.

Kidz Bop 33

Last month brought not only fall foliage and Halloween, but also the much anticipated release of KIDZ BOP 33 on CD.  On October 14th, fans both young and old (yes, I admit I am a fan of these songs,too), picked up a copy of this new KIDZ BOP release, which contains 14 of the most popular chart topping hits.  If I hadn't been sent a review copy, we would defintiely had picked up a copy, as my girls have been asking for KIDZ BOP 33 since they heard it was releasing on Sirius Radio.  And, when they saw the CD arrive in the mail, they were over the moon excited, and had to have an impromptu dance party.

Here is more about KIDZ BOP 33, including the track listing..

The latest KIDZ BOP 33 album from the #1 kids’ music group, features songs from Calvin Harris, Sia, Twenty-One Pilots. Its release comes during KIDZ BOP’s 15th anniversary and will continue a track record that includes more than 17 million albums sold, 23 Top 10 Albums on the Billboard 200 Chart and more albums sold last year than Nick Jonas, Katy Perri, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa, Jason Derulo, and Rihanna combined.

KIDZ BOP boasts the most Top 10 Debuts of any artist this century and this Friday the franchise hopes to add to this record.

The album release on iTunes and in stores back on October 14th. See full track listing below...

Track listing:

1.               Can’t Stop The Feeling! (Justin Timberlake)
2.               This Is What You Came For (Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna)
3.               Cheap Thrills (Sia)
4.               Ride (Twenty One Pilots)
5.               Me Myself & I (G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha)
6.               Treat You Better (Shawn Mendes)
7.               Don’t Mind (Kent Jones)
8.               Rise (Katy Perri)
9.               Never Be Like You (Flume feat. Kai)
10.           Me Too (Meghan Trainor)
11.           Cold Water (Major Lazer feat. Justin Bieber & MO)
12.           Sit Still Look Pretty (Daya)
13.           Lost Boy (Ruth B)
14.           Try Everything (Shakira)

Do you see some of your family's favorite songs listed about, that you listen to in the car on the way to school or during weekend day trips?  My girls know all the songs listed above and can sing them word for word.  Even though they agree all 14 songs are great, they do have favorites.  For Bella, she is a huge Justin Timberlake and Taylor Swift fan, so she loves listening, singing and dancing along to "Can't Stop the Feeling!" and "This is What You Came For."  Savannah, on the other hand, continues to ask for "Lost Boy" and "Cheap Thrills" when we are dancing around the house or in the car.

I could go on and on about how great KIDZ BOP music, but with all their sold out shows and top selling CDs, you can see we are not the only fans.  Everyone loves KIDZ BOP 33, and this is just another great CD to add to your family's growing KIDZ BOP CD collection.  :-)


Disclosure:  I was sent a sample from the vendor in order to write up an honest review.  All views shared are mine and mine alone.


  1. This sounds like one the kids would love to listen to when they have friends over for a sleep over.
    heather [email protected]

  2. Sounds like a fun CD, even one I'd like:)
    Christina Anne